[U]nderworld [G]aming [N]etwork
 
HomePortalRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Calling For Kua Brian If you are here
Sat Feb 05, 2011 6:54 am by allan

» B-day coming!?
Mon Jan 04, 2010 4:53 am by xsinx

» about server
Sun Jan 03, 2010 2:27 am by xsinx

» dicussion for band
Sun Dec 27, 2009 4:21 am by Diculous

» STATS AUTO CLICKER
Tue Dec 22, 2009 1:16 am by -*Tr[!]cK*-

» [Question] Why I Can`t Log In
Fri Dec 18, 2009 5:45 pm by Diculous

» [Question] For This Server
Thu Dec 17, 2009 6:56 am by -*Tr[!]cK*-

» [color=red]donate[/color]
Tue Dec 15, 2009 6:14 pm by -*Tr[!]cK*-

» Full Manual Patch
Mon Dec 14, 2009 7:42 pm by Diculous

 

Share | 
 

 refresh your ram without restarting

Go down 
AuthorMessage
-*Tr[!]cK*-
Head Game Master
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 118
Age : 23
Location : Makati City
Registration date : 2009-11-08

PostSubject: refresh your ram without restarting   Thu Nov 12, 2009 8:23 am

1. open notepad
2. type this code
Code:
Code:
mystring=(80000000)

3. save as name.vbe on your desktop
4. double click then see the difference.

use this if you are running low on RAM, your PC is slowing or after closing programs that eats massive memory.

eto yung other na pwede nyo gawin to refresh memory

CLICK HERE

_______________________________________________________

[GM]-*Tr[!]cK*- wrote:
ALWAYS VOTE RAN DICULOUS



[GM]-*Tr[!]cK*- wrote:
ALWAYS VOTE RAN DICULOUS
Back to top Go down
 
refresh your ram without restarting
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» [Solved] change text on poster every refresh/reload page
» Selenium IDE - Firefox refresh confirmation dialog
» how to wait for the page refresh finished
» Can any one suggest what command could be used for refreshing a page using c sharp
» Restarting the browser in the same Test Case with WEBDriver

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Pc Tips and Tricks-
Jump to: