[U]nderworld [G]aming [N]etwork
 
HomePortalRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Calling For Kua Brian If you are here
Sat Feb 05, 2011 6:54 am by allan

» B-day coming!?
Mon Jan 04, 2010 4:53 am by xsinx

» about server
Sun Jan 03, 2010 2:27 am by xsinx

» dicussion for band
Sun Dec 27, 2009 4:21 am by Diculous

» STATS AUTO CLICKER
Tue Dec 22, 2009 1:16 am by -*Tr[!]cK*-

» [Question] Why I Can`t Log In
Fri Dec 18, 2009 5:45 pm by Diculous

» [Question] For This Server
Thu Dec 17, 2009 6:56 am by -*Tr[!]cK*-

» [color=red]donate[/color]
Tue Dec 15, 2009 6:14 pm by -*Tr[!]cK*-

» Full Manual Patch
Mon Dec 14, 2009 7:42 pm by Diculous

 

Share | 
 

 Guide For stats for no Bug

Go down 
AuthorMessage
allan
Newbie


Male
Number of posts : 12
Age : 27
Registration date : 2009-11-06

PostSubject: Guide For stats for no Bug   Thu Nov 12, 2009 10:22 pm

This is stats for no bug
POW-20k
DEX-5k
INT-28k
VIT-15k
STM-10k

Maximum Stats here,for the maximum stats they have a bug your skill is not normal to attack^_^
POW-20k
DEX-20k
INT-28K
VIT-15
STM-10K


THAKS FOR VIEWING!! lol!








lol! lol! lol! lol! lol! lol!
Back to top Go down
Pither
Head Game Master
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 18
Age : 22
Registration date : 2009-11-06

PostSubject: RE:   Fri Nov 13, 2009 6:52 am

I don't understand what you're trying to show. Please interpret it in tagalog or improve you're English.
Back to top Go down
 
Guide For stats for no Bug
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Selenium installation guide for java.
» Your Ultimate WinReducer 7 Guide
» Alphadia Genesis Basic Faq/Guide V.0.1
» User Guide and Handbook - A must Read.
» I am new to Selenium. Can someone guide me on configuration requirements and everything?

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Game Guides-
Jump to: