[U]nderworld [G]aming [N]etwork
 
HomePortalRegisterLog in
Latest topics
» Calling For Kua Brian If you are here
Sat Feb 05, 2011 6:54 am by allan

» B-day coming!?
Mon Jan 04, 2010 4:53 am by xsinx

» about server
Sun Jan 03, 2010 2:27 am by xsinx

» dicussion for band
Sun Dec 27, 2009 4:21 am by Diculous

» STATS AUTO CLICKER
Tue Dec 22, 2009 1:16 am by -*Tr[!]cK*-

» [Question] Why I Can`t Log In
Fri Dec 18, 2009 5:45 pm by Diculous

» [Question] For This Server
Thu Dec 17, 2009 6:56 am by -*Tr[!]cK*-

» [color=red]donate[/color]
Tue Dec 15, 2009 6:14 pm by -*Tr[!]cK*-

» Full Manual Patch
Mon Dec 14, 2009 7:42 pm by Diculous

 

Share | 
 

 Turn off personalized menus

Go down 
AuthorMessage
-*Tr[!]cK*-
Head Game Master
avatar

Male
Number of posts : 118
Age : 23
Location : Makati City
Registration date : 2009-11-08

PostSubject: Turn off personalized menus   Mon Nov 16, 2009 7:51 am

Turn off personalized menus


Microsoft's Personalized Menus was an interesting idea hide the
commands you don't use often to create a more streamlined interface.
Unfortunately all it did was annoy users as they couldn't find the menu
entry they wanted. To turn them off if you're using the Classic Start
menu:


  1. Right-click on the Start button and click on Properties
  2. Click Customize
  3. Scroll to the bottom of the Advanced Start menu options box and untick Use Personalized Menus and click OK

_______________________________________________________

[GM]-*Tr[!]cK*- wrote:
ALWAYS VOTE RAN DICULOUS



[GM]-*Tr[!]cK*- wrote:
ALWAYS VOTE RAN DICULOUS
Back to top Go down
 
Turn off personalized menus
Back to top 
Page 1 of 1
 Similar topics
-
» Selection of sub menus in Selenium IDE
» Can't turn off predictive text on HTC One!
» Adding A Floating Menu!
» How to disable Remote Control page popping up?
» TIDE FAILS TO TURN FOR PITCHFORKERS

Permissions in this forum:You cannot reply to topics in this forum
 :: Pc Tips and Tricks-
Jump to: